The Foster Grandparent, Senior Volunteer Programs recently celebrated volunteers across the country during Pictured at the celebration were, front row, from left: Theresa Nelson, director, RSVP; Constance Maule, director SCP; Mary Bunnin, director FGP; Fred Coates SCP volunteer, Hope Coates FGP volunteer; Erlamay Hardwick, FGP volunteer and Virginia Mullins FGP volunteer. Back row, from left: Terry Peerless, RSVP volunteer; Amy Berglund representing Sen. Carl Levin’s office; Irene Chernic, RSVP volunteer; Jessie Rice representing Rep. Dan Benisheks’ office; James Caszalt representing Sen. Tom Casperson’s office; and William Dubord, executive director of Menominee-Delta-Schoolcraft Community Action Agency and Human Resources Authority, Inc. 27p1.jpg