At right, the CBC chairs, as well as fund recipients for 2013, gathered recently to disperse funds. Front row, from left to right,:Schoolcraft County Coalition for Safe and Stable Housing Director Nancy Demers, CBC Chairperson Sheila Aldrich, CBC member Dorothy Hoholik, Manistique Senior Citizen Center Director Connie Frenette, Coalition member Kathy Schuetter, Habitat for Humanity Operations Manager Karen Skiles. Back row: American Cancer Society representative Dick Ketcik, CBC member Bob Sands, CBC Treasurer Sally Stram, CBC Chairperson Victoria George, CBC Chariperson Eric Mason, and Jay Martin. 5p1.jpg