Photo courtesy Joe LeBlanc
Front row, from left: Morgan Kangas, Darby Demers, Kyra Lauzon, Hanna Bryant, Vanessa McNamara, Shelby Carolson, Josephine Price. Back row: Coach Chris Marana, Lexi Carlson, Holly Blowers, Monica Giles, Gabby LaFayette, Olivia Holmberg, Assistant Coach Doug Morrison and Brittni Beckman. Not pictured: Elisa MacGregor and Brittany Zellar. 39p1.jpg


Should the Manistique Area Schools Board of Education pursue a shared superintendent with Big Bay de Noc School?