Above, SMH employees honored included, front to back row, left to right: Debra Lancour, Nissa Slater, Kim McPhee, Charlene Thenner, Kathy Chase, Lisa Boudreau, Kristen Boyd, Lindsley Swanson, Aaron Eagle, Sally Rodman, Randy Middledorf, Heather Smith, Cyndee Miskee, Amy Gould, Gail DeMars, and Sharon Boyd. At right, CEO George Montgomery, back, helps employee Kathy Chase, front, place the time capsule in the ground. 20p2.jpg