Pioneer Tribune photo
The annual Academic Booster Club banquet was held last Wednesday with 20 seniors receiving their third award from the organization. Seniors presented with a plaque were (front row, from left) Stephanie Zellar, Hunter Ashbrook, Hannah Bryant, Melinda Hoholik, Shanel Bosanic, Darby Demers. Middle row: Kaitlyn Ziminski, Carolyn Mooi, Kyra Lauzon, Maryse Hinkson, Lily Boudreau. Back row: Andrea Miller, Gabrielle LaFayette, Samantha Stoll, Kenner Broullire, Zachary Lindemuth, Benjamin Holbrook and Jared Edwards. Not pictured were Trevor Thill and Monica Giles. 18p1.jpg