Photo courtesy Joe LeBlanc
Proudly displaying their 2013 District Championship trophy are (front row, from left) Hailey Hoholik, Breanna Bosanic, Kyra Lauzon, Hunter Ashbrook, Leah Cook, (middle row) Lexi Carlson, Allie Nagy, Mindy Hoholik, Lindsay Knuth, Gabrielle LaFayette, Maggie Morrison, Maryse Hinkson, (back row) Coaches Kelley Spettel and Bob Ryan. 30p1.jpg


Do you think Schoolcraft County should model a zoning ordinance to encourage wind farm development in the area?