Students competing in the eighth grade included, front row, from left, Calli Ansell, Stephen Demers, Abby Schwartz, Dan Phillips and Rayna Sherbinow. In the back row are seventh grade students Zach Matchinski, Joe Barr, Teiona Fuson, Tessa Powell and Alexis Russell. 43p2.jpg


Do you agree with the Schoolcraft County Board of Commissioner's decision not to support the DNR land acquisition in Hiawatha Township?