On the court for the 2012-13 season are: (front row, from left) Rachel Leckson, Jordyn Bradshaw, Holly Severin. Back row: Patience Harris, Cassidy Cayemberg, Coach Sara Roberts, Samantha Sundling and Chelsey Thompson. 38p1.jpg


Should the Manistique Area Schools Board of Education pursue a shared superintendent with Big Bay de Noc School?