Six area youth recently qualified to advance to the Elks “Hoop Shoot Free Throw Contest” district competition in Ishpeming. From left are: Aidan Neeson, Maddi Bosanic, Brooke Richey, Kenton Lauzon, Renea Schuetter and Tyler Herro. 35p1.jpg


Do you think Schoolcraft County should model a zoning ordinance to encourage wind farm development in the area?