On the court for the 2012-13 season are (front row, from left) Devin Jensen, Jacob LaFoille, Bobby Holmberg, Cole Potvin, Levi Tatrow and Brandon Rochefort. Back row: Coach Pat Groleau, Alex Ranguette, Tyler DeMars, Loren Swayer, Nathan Dalgord, Isaac Cooper and Zach Pomeroy 33p1.jpg


Do you agree with Friday's Supreme Court ruling legalizing same-sex marriage?