Thirty-one students were inducted into the Manistique High School chapter of the National Honor Society during the annual banquet and ceremony Nov. 6 at the Emerald Elementary gymnasium. Front row, from left: Abby Edwards, Victoria Bosen, Breanna Bosanic, Zachary Lindemuth, (second row) Elisabeth MacGregor, Brandi Minor, Carlie Chase, Veronica Norbotten, Zachary Abram, (third row) Sabrina Wing, Morgan Kangas, Haleigh Chagnon, Kyle Hoezee, (fourth row) Andrea Miller, Leah Cook, Vanessa McNamara, (fifth row) Genna Rice, Madison Floyd, Logan Hayward, Cayla Strasser, (sixth row) Parker Birr, Dylan Fox, Tanner Watson, (seventh row) Jacob Milavec, Joseph Block, Mandy Swayer, (back row) D.J. Peterson, Coby Ryan, Tyler Kangas and Edward Rethman. The evening also featured remarks from faculty advisor Jim Gaffney, NHS chapter officers President Kenner Broullire, Vice President Jared Edwards, Secretary Mindy Hoholik and Treasurer Maryse Hinkson, along with a speech from special guest Brenda Fleck. Not pictured Courtney Williams. 24p1.jpg