Courtesy photo
At a recent meeting the following officers were elected to the MDS Community Action Agency/Human Resources governing board. From left to right are: Ken Bryant, secretary; Dan LaFoille, treasurer; Karen Wigand, chairman and Myra Croasdell, vice-chairman. 29p1.jpg


Do you agree with Friday's Supreme Court ruling legalizing same-sex marriage?