Courtesy photos
Members of the Garden CUP Championship team (front row, from left) were Liam McKeage, Easton Hans, Brendin Powell, Ash Schelsky, Matt Ranguette, Nolan Armock, Lew Paul and Nathan Armock. Back row, Coach Doc Bell, Max Paul, Keenen Adams, Dylan Bell, Robbie Ray and Coach Larry Barbeau. 34p1.jpg


Do you agree with the Schoolcraft County Board of Commissioner's decision not to support the DNR land acquisition in Hiawatha Township?