Courtesy photo
From left, Matt Argall, Nick Ahola, Larry Bratonia and Matt Smith made up the championship team for the 30th annual Bud Malloy 4-Man Scramble. The four-some posted a score of 116. 37p1.jpg


Should the Manistique Area Schools Board of Education pursue a shared superintendent with Big Bay de Noc School?