Pioneer Tribune photo
Above, participants and recipients of the 2012 CBC Drive gather for the annual campaign closing. From left to right, front row: Tammy Millimaki, Medical Care Access Coalition, Marquette County; Valarie Rosebush, CBC treasurer; Sheila Aldrich, CBC chairperson. Back row: June Ann Smith, MCAC; Dick Ketcik, American Cancer Society; Susan Phillips, MCAC; Victoria George, CBC special events chair; Mac Miller, MCAC; Mike Powers, CBC general chairman. Seated is Dorothy Hoholik, Bay Cliff Health Camp. This year’s campain exceeded the $47,000 goal set at the beginning of 2012, despite the loss of an annual $10,000 donation from Manistique Papers, Inc. 7p1.jpg