Photo courtesy of Portraits Plus Photography
Members of the 2013-14 Emerald swim team included (front row, from left) Caleb Swanson, Daniel Phillips, Trevor Ayotte, Abilgail Schwartz, Callie Ansell. Middle row: Alexandra McKinney, Emily Bauman, Todd Hronek, Alycia Stoll, Jamie Erickson, Cassidy Garvin, Allison Halpin, Brittany Zellar. Back row: Parker Birr, Ryan Ramey, Mandy Swayer, Morgan Kangas, Brandi Minor and Veronica Norbotten. 37p1.jpg


Do you agree with Friday's Supreme Court ruling legalizing same-sex marriage?