The annual Cub-O-Napolis was recently held at the Richard Bonifas Gymnasium at Manistique High School. Scouts create “cars” out of cardboard boxes that they wear and race a three lap race with pit stops in a NASCAR fashion. Above: The winners circle included (front row, from left) Brent Lagina, Elmer Zellar, Ashton Hutchinson, Brandon Maki, Jude Way, Tyler Powell, Trevor Bosanic, (back row) Nathan Dechow, Brenden Slater, Carson Lagina, Caleb Hubble and Christian Lawrence. Below left: Tiger Scouts take off in the first race of the evening. Below right: Webelo Scouts come into the corner three-wide. 10p3.jpg