Pioneer Tribune photo
The MAS Board of education voted to retain their current positions during their organizational meeting Monday. From left to right: Secretary Amy Kraatz, Joan Brown, Treasurer Tim Zellner, President Gail Wood, Rae Birr, and Ginger Stark. Not pictured is Vice President Giannine Perigo. The board was also honored as part of School Board Appreciation month. 2p1.jpg