Some of the cast and crew members include (front row, from left) Eric Troyer, Koltyn Hubble, Victoria Bosen, Haley Norton, Morgan Kangas, Theresa Weber, Sabrina Wing, Emily Weber. Middle row: Sarah Casey, Hannah Vallier, Amanda Laramie, Morgan Hyland, Madison Floyd, Linnea Peterson and Andrea Miller. Back row: Chelsea Swayer, Nathan Rahn, Brent Savage, Cory Poupore, Robert Ayotte, PJ Birr, Logan Hayward, Colby Ryan, Joe Block and Shaelyn Saffer. (Submitted photo) 3p1.jpg


Should the Manistique Area Schools Board of Education pursue a shared superintendent with Big Bay de Noc School?