Submitted photo
From left, Rosemary Sablack, award recipients Nancy Zellner (Schoolcraft County), Patricia Boyington (Delta County), and John Berge (Menominee County), and Connie Maule, Senor Companion director, pose for a picture during the recent Senior Companion volunteer recognition luncheon. 19p1.jpg


Do you agree with Friday's Supreme Court ruling legalizing same-sex marriage?