Submitted photo Menominee-Delta-Schoolcraft Community Action Agency Governing Board officers were re-elected at the board’s annual meeting recently in Wallace. Officers are, from left: Chair Karen Wigand, Escanaba; Secretary Ken Bryant, Germfask; Treasurer Dan LaFoille, Manistique; and Vice-Chair Myra Croasdell, Escanaba. 26p1.jpg


Should the Manistique Area Schools Board of Education pursue a shared superintendent with Big Bay de Noc School?