Courtesy photo
The first place winners in each category of the annual Schoolcraft Memorial Hospital Auxiliary Flower Show and Tea are pictured above. Back row, from left to right: Loretta Johnson, Deloris Smith, Terry Williams, Andrea Colwell, Katelyn Arnold and Louise Burson. Front row: Connie Meade and Martha Flusek. Not pictured: Shirley Leitgib 22p1.jpg