Courtesy photo
Seven Wolf Cub Scouts recently crossed over to become Bear Cub Scouts. In the front row, from left to right: Grant Mason, Trevor Hase, Kirk Slater. Back Row: Den Chief Boy Scout Jacob Maki, Brandon Maki, Alex Ziemba, Elmer Zellar, Jonathon VanDyck. 11p1.jpg


Do you agree with the Schoolcraft County Board of Commissioner's decision not to support the DNR land acquisition in Hiawatha Township?