2013-11-14 / Community

Top honors

The Manistique High School Chapter of the National Honor Society recently inducted 21 new members, bringing this year’s membership to a total of 46. At top, the members are pictured. Front row: Emily Weber, Shelby Carlson; second row: Linnea Peterson, Madelyn Van Noller, Amber Smith; third row: Shelbey Saffer, Olivia Holmberg, Samantha Walters; fourth row: Brittany Zellar, Maggie Morrison; fifth row: Chris Freeman, Zach Powers, Theresa Weber; sixth row: Brett Annelin, Travis Bolm; seventh row: Mike Brock, Eric Troyer; and back row: D.K. Boyd, Zach Blaess, Garrett Knuth. Not pictured is Cody Taylor. At right, members wait for candles to be lit during the ceremony.

Photos courtesy Jeff Bolm Photos courtesy Jeff Bolm

Return to top