2013-06-13 / Community

Feeling appreciated

Courtesy photos The Manistique Area Schools Board of Education, as well as its administration, recently thanked employees for their service to the school system. Those awarded included: Mary McCune, for 35 years; Katherine Dale, Rory Kandell, and Barbara Powell, for 25 years; Sherry Larche and Debra Taylor for 20 years; Mary Hook and Debra Neadow, for 15 years; Cynthia Hoholik for 10 years; and Kenneth Hoder, Laurie Lindstrom, Douglas Morrison, and Amy Nixon for 5 years. At top left, Dale and MAS Board of Education President Gail Wood. Center, Wood, McCune and MAS Superintendent Kathy McDonough. Top right, Wood and Hoholik

Return to top