2013-04-04 / Sports

2013 Emerald Varsity Track (Coed)

DAY DATE PLACE OPPONENT TIME
Tuesday April 16 Superior Dome Classic Marquette 3 p.m.
Saturday April 20 Kiwanis Invitational Home 10 a.m.
Tuesday April 23 Iron Mountain Tri. Iron Mountain 4:45 p.m.
Thursday May 02 Westwood Relays Westwood 3:30 p.m.
Friday May 03 St. Ignace Invitational St. Ignace 3:45 p.m.
Tuesday May 07 Emerald Quad Meet Home 4 p.m.
Saturday May 11 Munising Lions Invite-Boys Munising 11 a.m.
Negaunee Invitational-Girls Negaunee 10:30 a.m.
Thursday May 16 MHSAA Regionals Home 4 p.m.
Thursday May 23 Mid Pen Conference Meet Norway 4:30 p.m.
Saturday June 01 U.P. Finals Kingsford TBA

Return to top

Poll

Do you agree with the Schoolcraft County Board of Commissioner's decision not to support the DNR land acquisition in Hiawatha Township?