2013-04-04 / Sports

2013 Emerald Girls Varsity Softball

DAY DATE PLACE OPPONENT TIME
Tuesday April 09 Norway High School Norway 4 p.m.
Thursday April 11 Rapid River High School Home 4 p.m.
Monday April 15 Westwood High School Home 4 p.m.
Wednesday April 17 Negaunee High School Negaunee 4 p.m.
Thursday April 18 Ishpeming High School Home 4 p.m.
Monday April 22 Munising High School Munising 4 p.m.
Thursday April 25 Negaunee High School Home 4 p.m.
Monday May 29 Gwinn High School Gwinn 4 p.m.
Wednesday May 01 Rapid River High School Rapid River 4 p.m.
Tuesday May 07 Gwinn High School Home 10 a.m.
Saturday May 11 Escanaba Invitational Escanaba 4 p.m.
Monday May 13 Stephenson High School Stephenson 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 15 Norway High School Home 4 p.m.
Thursday May 16 Newberry High School Newberry 4 p.m.
Saturday May 18 MHS Pink Tournament Home 10 a.m.
Wednesday May 22 Westwood High School Newberry 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday May 27 MHSAA District Tournament Gladstone TBA

Return to top

Poll

Do you agree with the Schoolcraft County Board of Commissioner's decision not to support the DNR land acquisition in Hiawatha Township?