2013-04-04 / Sports

2012-13 Varsity Golf (Coed)

DAY DATE PLACE OPPONENT TIME
Tuesday April 16 Big Bay de Noc High School Home 4 p.m.
Wednesday April 17 Ishpeming High School Home 4 p.m.
Monday April 22 Gladstone Scramble-Boys Gladstone 10 a.m.
Tuesday April 23 Norway Invitational-Boys Norway 10 a.m.
Friday April 26 Gladstone Scramble-Girls Gladstone 10 a.m.
Monday April 29 Gwinn/Munising/Mnstq. Tri. Home 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 30 Emerald 2-Girl Scramble Home 10 a.m.
Monday May 06 Westwood/Menominee Home 4 p.m.
Tuesday May 07 Negaunee Kiwanis Invite Negaunee 10 a.m.
Tuesday May 14 Munising Quad Invite Munising 4 p.m.
Friday May 17 Munising Invitational Munising 10 a.m.
Thursday May 20 Escanaba/Munising Home 4 p.m.
Thursday May 23 Mid Pen Conf. Tournament Ishpeming TBA
Tuesday May 28 Gladstone Newberry Triangular Home 4 p.m.
Tuesday May 31 UP Finals Iron Mountain TBA

Return to top

Poll

Do you think Schoolcraft County should model a zoning ordinance to encourage wind farm development in the area?