2013-02-14 / Lifestyles

St. Francis honor roll

MANISTIQUE – St. Francis de Sales Catholic School has released the honor roll for the second marking period of the 2011-12 school year.

Christian Witness Award recipients in kindergarten were Clara Cunningham and Gavin Ziminski.

Christian Witness Award recipients in first grade were Linea Way and Michael Mihalik.

Recipients of the Christian Witness Award in second grade were Teagan Lawrence and Janay Burk.

Earning the Christian Witness Award in Mrs. Erickson’s third grade were Trevor Bosanic and Alyssa Myers.

Receiving all “A’s” in Mrs. Erickson’s class was Evelyn Collins.

Also included on the honor roll were: Trevor Bosanic, Alex Goudreau, Jenna Jack, Brendon Johnson, Alyssa Myers, Tyler Powell, Brynn Santi, Ella Santi and Kendra Weber.

Christian Witness Award recipients for Mrs. Maki’s third grade class were: Jacob Osterhout and Savannah White.

Other honor students include: Annie Barr, Lauren Bell, Paige De- Mars, Aidan Neeson-Lewis, Jacob Osterhout, Grace Seltenright, Carson Sprader, and Lucas Weber.

Christian Lawrence and Shieyanne Johnson were the Christian Witness Award in fourth grade.

Achieving all “A’s” were: Gunnar Collins, Lucas Gould, Shieyanne Johnson, Daniel Mihalik, Delaney Zellar, Madison Zellar.

Also included on the fourth grade honor roll were: Chloe Gould, Kaylie Gould, Christian Lawrence.

Fifth grade Christian Witness Award recipients were Brooke Barton and Patrick McNamara.

Fifth grade students Jerry Jack, Carson Lagina and Courtney Syers received all “A’s” for the second marking periods.

Other fifth grade honor students were: Brooke Barton, Caleb Hubble, Hannah Mackie, Patrick Mc- Namara.

Christian Witness Award recipients in sixth grade were McKenna Chartier and Jacob Maki.

All “A” honor students in sixth grade were: Katelyn Arnold, Erica Carlson, Melanie Jones, Alexandra Lakosky, Kanton Lauzon, Rylie Lawrence, Jacob Maki, Kyle Renze, and Logan Trusty.

Additional sixth grade honor students were: Nathan Armock and Rebekah Hopkins.

Shelby Misniakiewicz and Levi Weber were the seventh grade recipients of the Christian Witness Award.

Obtaining all “A’s” in the seventh grade were: Joseph Barr, Madison Lakosky, Anthony Lemaster and Marc McKinney.

Also included on the seventh grade honor roll was Levi Weber.

Eighth grade Christian Witness Award recipients were Megan Annelin and Connor Watson.

Receiving all “A’s” were: Megan Annelin, Nolan Armock, Dylan Bell, Joshua Burnis, Stephan Demers, Nick Lemaster and Logan MacPhail.

Other eighth grade honor students were: Georgia Johnson, Halle Potvin, Zachary Santi and Connor Watson.

Return to top