2013-02-07 / Sports

Coming up in Sports

MANISTIQUE EMERALDS
Boys Varsity Basketball
Fri., Feb. 1 vs. Westwood at HOME, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 8 vs. Westwood at Westwood, 7:30 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 11 vs. Newberry at HOME, 7:30 p.m.
Girls Varsity Basketball
Fri., Feb. 8 vs. Westwood at Westwood, 6 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 13 vs. Newberry at Newberry, 7:30 p.m.
Varsity Swim
Fri., Feb. 8 vs. Marquette JV Invitational at Marquette, 3:30 p.m.
Varsity Wrestling
Sat., Feb. 9 vs. MHSAA Team Individual Districts
at Westwood, 9 a.m.
Wed., Feb. 13 vs. MHSAA Team Regionals at
HOME, 7 p.m.

MHS Cheerleading
Sat., Feb. 9 vs. Delta Plex Invitational at Grand
Rapids, 10 a.m.

BIG BAY de NOC BLACK BEARS
Boys Varsity Basketball
Fri., Feb. 8 vs. North Central at North Central, 6:15
p.m.
Tues., Feb. 12 vs. Mid Pen at HOME, 6 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 14 vs. Stephenson at HOME, 6 p.m.
Girls Varsity Basketball
Thurs., Jan. 31 vs. Superior Central at HOME,
6 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 4 vs. Rapid River at Rapid River, 6
p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 7 vs. Carney at HOME, 6 p.m.

Return to top

Poll

Should the Manistique Area Schools Board of Education pursue a shared superintendent with Big Bay de Noc School?