2012-11-22 / Community

St. Francis announces honor roll students

MANISTIQUE – St. Francis de Sales School recently announced their first marking period honor roll.

Kindergarten - Christian Witness Awards: Jamie Tiglas, JoLynn Zellar.

Grade 1 - Christian Witness Awards: Danielle Lund, Brandon Smith.

Grade 2 - Christian Witness

Awards: Nora Cunningham, Brett Lagina

Grade 3, Mrs. Erickson - Christian Witness Awards: Brendon Johnson, Jenna Jack; “A” Honor Roll: Brendon Johnson, Brynn Santi; “B” Honor Roll: Trevor Bosanic, Evelyn Collins, Alex Goudreau, Jenna Jack, Alyssa Myers, Connor Noble, Tyler Powell, Paige Rochefort, Jude Way, Kendra Weber.

Grade 3, Mrs. Mackie - Christian Witness Awards: Avery Hubble, Aidan Neeson-Lewis. “A” Honor Roll: Annie Barr, Avery Hubble, Jack McEvers, Karah Renk; “B” Honor Roll: Lauren Bell, Aidan Neeson- Lewis, Grace Seltenright, Carson Sprader, Savannah White, Lucas Weber.

Grade 4 - Christian Witness Awards: Maria Eliseenko, Dalton Miller. “A” Honor Roll: Gunnar Collins, Lucas Gould, Shieyanne Johnson, Delaney Zellar, Madison Zellar; “B” Honor Roll: Chloe Gould, Kaylie Gould, Christian Lawrence, Madison Rochefort.

Grade 5 - Christian Witness

Awards: Carson Lagina, Hannah Mackie. “A” Honor Roll: Brooke Barton, Jerry Jack, Carson Lagina, Hannah Mackie, Patrick McNamara; “B” Honor Roll: Caleb Hubble, Courtney Syers.

Grade 6 - Christian Witness Awards: Katelyn Arnold, Alexandra Lakosky. “A” Honor Roll: Katelyn Arnold, Erica Carlson, Melanie Jones, Alexandra Lakosky, Kanton Lauzon, Rylie Lawrence, Kyle Renze, Logan Trusty, Georgia Johnson; “B” Honor Roll: Brylee Allor, Nathan Armock, McKenna Chartier, Jenna Chase, Rebekah Hopkins, Jacob Maki, Cody Peterson.

Grade 7 - Christian Witness Awards: Joseph Barr, Madison Lakosky. “A” Honor Roll: Joseph Barr, Madison Lakosky, Anthony Lemaster, Marc McKinney.

Grade 8 - Christian Witness

Awards: Megan Annelin, Allison Floyd. “A” Honor Roll: Megan Annelin, Nolan Armock, Dylan Bell, Joshua Burnis, Stephan Demers, Kamryn Hoezee, Nick Lemaster, Logan MacPhail, Darien Nichols, Halle Potvin; “B” Honor Roll: Georgia Johnson, Zachary Santi.

Return to top


Do you agree with Friday's Supreme Court ruling legalizing same-sex marriage?