2012-06-07 / Lifestyles

St. Francis releases list of honor roll, award students

MANISTIQUE – St. Francis de Sales Catholic School has released the honor roll for the fourth marking period of the 2011-12 school year.

Christian Witness Award recipients in Kindergarten were Isiah Brow and Nathan Schoenow.

Christian Witness Award recipients in Mrs. Sigulinsky’s first grade were Hannah Benish and Brandon Maki.

Christian Witness Award recipients in Mrs. McKinney’s second grade were Savannah White and Trevor Bosanic.

Recipients of the Christian Witness Awards in Ms. Betsy VanDamme’s second grade were Lauren Bell and Jacob Osterhout.

Earning the Christian Witness Awards in third grade were Amelia Moeggenborg and Olivia Brazda.

Receiving all “A’s” in the third grade were: Maddi Bosanic, Gunnar Collins, Lucas Gould, Shieyanne Johnson, Delaney Zellar and Madison Zellar.

Also included on the third grade honor roll were: Olivia Brazda, Chloe Gould, Kaylie Gould, Jacob Kaluza, Christian Lawrence, Daniel Michalik, Dalton Miller, Amelia Moeggenborg, Jordyn Reque and Madison Rochefort.

Patrick McNamara and Gail Thoma were selected to receive the Christian Witness Awards for the fourth grade.

Achieving all “A’s” in the fourth grade were: Brooke Barton, Jerry Jack, Carson Lagina and Patrick McNamara.

Additional fourth grade honor students were: Caleb Hubble, Hannah Mackie and Courtney Syers.

Fifth grade Christian Witness Award recipients were Hannah Hinkson and Kyle Renzi.

Fifth grade students Katelyn Arnold, Melanie Jones, Alexandra Lakosky and Jacob Maki received all “A’s” in the fourth marking period.

Other fifth grade honor students were: Brylee Allor, Kanton Lauzon, Rylie Lawrence, Sydnee MacPhail and Logan Trusty.

Christian Witness Award recipients in the sixth grade were Makayla Gonder and Marc McKinney.

All “A” honor students in the sixth grade included: Joe Barr, Madison Lakosky, Anthony Lemaster, Marc McKinney and Madison Ozanich.

Additional sixth grade honor students were Makayla Gonder, and Levi Weber.

Allison Floyd and Halle Potvin were selected to receive the Christian Witness Award for the seventh grade.

Obtaining all “A’s” in the seventh grade were junior high students: Megan Annelin, Nolan Armock, Dylan Bell, Joshua Burnis, Stephan Demers, Kamryn Hoezee, Nick Lemaster, Logan MacPhail and Darien Nichols.

Additional seventh grade honor students were: Georgia Johnson, Colton Rice, Zachary Santi and Connor Watson.

Sydney Chartier and Amanda Ziminski were selected as the eighth grade Christian Witness Award recipients.

Receiving all “A’s” in the eighth grade were: Holly Blowers, Sydney Chartier, Allison Halpin, Machaela Hinkson, Kelsey Lalonde and Amanda Ziminski.

Also included on the eighth grade honor roll were Jacob Burnis and Tony Walters.

Return to top